313 Main Avenue Lemmon, SD 57638  Local: (605) 374-5911
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BOX
Local Lemmon, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you so much for the great flowers you made up for Mom. They were awesome. She loved them.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

The folks in Lemmon did an excellent job and have such great creativity. They were a great help to us in making a selection. Thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

I wanted a small arrangement for my fiancé mother. I brought in my own container and within minutes had an absolutely perfect arrangement
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ND

Timely delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great arrangement. Very close to image displayed on website.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

i understand that my relatives were very pleased with the flower arrangement. I was not unable to be at the funeral, but I did get to see a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thanks for the beautiful arrangement; my grandmother loved it!
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

You were very willing to do all you could to make my purchase work for me. You did not have the right flowers for the arrangement, but worked with me to find something that worked. I find that very reassuring that I can count on you for the next time I need flowers. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you for contacting me to make substitutions. The recipients family thought the arrangement was beautiful. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The Flower Box has the best selection of live plants in the area, with very reasonable prices. Ordering online was easy; all the information I needed was easily accessible on their website. I called the shop with a question and it was answered promptly. The plant I ordered was delivered to the location on time. Will use again.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Our flowers were not exactly as shown, but actually prettier. Thanks.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order, got many compliments on the delivered flowers thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

My mother-in-law said the birthday bouquet was beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

You are great! i will continue to order from your shop vs the "bigger" less personal florist. Thank you for the beautiful job !
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great job! Love The Flower Box!
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Your flowers are prettiest ever. Just love the job you do!!!!!!! Keep up the good work
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always had great results when ordering from the Flower Box and love that I can now do it online!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Exellent as always. Very beautiful arrangement thank you!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Exellent as always. Very beautiful arrangement thank you!!!
Flower Delivery To Lemmon, SD
See Delivery Areas